Admark’s Weblog

Collection of Creative Ads

Posted on: December 13, 2008

I love collecting creative ads. I found this post which has collection of 39 creative ads.

For my post, I have picked couple of them which I liked:

Monster.com – Stuck in the wrong job

Heineken Beer

And while I am on a collection spree, I would share another great link – collection of Indian TV Ads: http://indianbrands.blogspot.com

One final link to share in this post. 15 most artistically awesome TV ads: http://www.redux.com/playlist/15_most_artistically_awesome_advertisements

mOrON.

Leave a Reply

